Florist Farms Florist Farms Cranberry Orange Live Resin THC - 10mg - 10pk: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs (license OCM-CPL-24-00006-L1), completed 2026-08-13. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenespassCannabinoidspass

Terpenes pass

1 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
TOTAL TERPENES11.5Below quantitation limit%pass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.002%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.218%not tested
THCANot specified0.002%not tested
THCVNot specified0.003%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

Batch facts

BrandFlorist Farms
ProductFlorist Farms Cranberry Orange Live Resin THC - 10mg - 10pk
Category edible
Format42g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL60806008-002
METRC batchGLR00005
METRC sample1A412030000019F000018850
Collected2026-08-06
Completed2026-08-13
Total THC0.22%
Total cannabinoids0.23%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenespass
Cannabinoidspass